Earth Day Guest Post on Carolyn Studer’s Blog: 1000 Voices Speak for Compassion

“Defeatism is a product of linear thinking and I am not a linear thinker. I meander. I am a river and I am alive and that, at least, is cause for celebration.”

“I believe that listening is the best gift I have to give to this world.” — yours truly.

Happy belated Earth Day! I loved answering questions for Carolyn Studer’s blog. There’s a poem, three audio stories (!), a shout out to Centauri Summer Arts Camp, the People’s Climate March, Cilla McQueen, and spare thoughts on optimism mix, too.

Here’s the interview: http://www.carolynstuder.com/earth-day-with-poet-devi-lockwood-1000-voices-speak-for-compassion/

Enjoy.

carolynstuder

x
d

Leave a Reply

