Mail, Kickstarter Update, and More Mail!

TO THE LOVELY FOLKS who donated to my kickstarter page & made the cargo ship trip across the Tasman Sea possible––thank you!

letterwritingspirit

I spent the better part of three days at sea writing ya’ll some letters.

As of this afternoon, a big stack of letters is in the post and headed your way.

stackofletters

stack o’ letters

Gen pop: if you want to write me a letter (and please do! I’ll respond!) I have a stable mailing address now through July 6. Words of encouragement are always welcome. I’m about to undertake one of the biggest writing projects of my life.

Devi K. Lockwood
c/o Montsalvat
7 Hillcrest Ave.
Eltham VIC 3095
AUSTRALIA

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

