Patreon: a new beginning

HELLO, WORLD! I HAVE BIG NEWS:

I’m launching a Patreon page.

As many of you know, I have been traveling for the last year, mostly by bicycle, to collect 1001 stories from people I meet about water and/or climate change. I’m not stopping anytime soon.

I want to write you poems & send you as-of-yet unseen pictures & take little videos and share those with you & also send a postcard to your mailbox.

And I’m in need of some support to keep me going on the road.

Please share this page & pitch in a little bit per month if you are able.

https://www.patreon.com/devi_lockwood?ty=h

Patreon.com is a site used by artists who need support to make their projects a reality.

T minus 21 hours until I hitch a ride on a yacht called Far Fetched to start my journey from Australia to Indonesia. I won’t be able to post during this time at sea, but rest assured I’ll be back soon!

Much love from Townsville, Australia,

Devi

Leave a Reply

