Guest Post at The Roar Sessions

Hi beautiful people!

I wrote a thing for the incomparable Jena Schwartz’s blog about how I found my roar. Check it out: http://jenaschwartz.com/2015/10/26/the-roar-sessions-devi-lockwood/

Here’s a little taste:

Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 7.54.08 AM

…and then I ramble on about fun things like high school and coming out to one of my best friends and a dug-out roof that bore witness to many silent realizations and skipping rocks on one of my favorite lakes.

Check out the full piece over at The Roar Sessions (and read a few other feminist manifestos over there while you’re at it!).

http://jenaschwartz.com/2015/10/26/the-roar-sessions-devi-lockwood/

xo

Devi at Port Melb

Leave a Reply

